.
Conua™ Plants and natural products - Think of youConditions of Use, traditional health institute Gift Voucher 15 Euros, Gift Voucher 20 Euros, Gift Voucher 30 Euros, Gift Voucher 5 Euros, Gift Voucher 50 Euros, Conua™...
Express order
Categories
 Antioxidant
 Articulation
 Beauty
 Circulation and Heart well being
 Cold and defences
 Couple
 Digestion and transit
 Gift Voucher
 Immune system
 Memory
 Multivitamins
 Sight
 Stress Fight
 Tea
 Thinness
 Vitality
 Well being
Blow of heartMore blow of heart
Newsletter
Receive the newsletter Conua.com
 
Indicate your email
What's New?
More New Products
Taurine energy power
Taurine energy power
25.86€
24.52€
 
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Who are us
Contact Us
Site Map
FAQ
Downloadable catalog
Gift Voucher FAQ
Partners
Affiliate Program
Top » Conditions of Use

Conditions of Use

 

 

Conditions of Use

The present conditions of use govern the contractual relations between Conua.com and the Purchaser (the Customer). The simple fact for the Purchaser (the Customer) of clicking on the icon allowing him to be informed of these conditions of use and to order a product pursuant to the present conditions of use, will be worth irrevocable and final assent on behalf of the Purchaser (the Customer) on all the provisions appearing in the conditions of use.
These conditions of use will prevail on all other conditions appearing in any other document, except exemption preliminary, express and written. They are applicable in the World.
The Purchaser (the Customer) admits having taken knowledge, at the time of the placing of order, the particular conditions of sale specific to each product proposes. It expressly declares to accept them without reserve.

Conditions to make a order

You declare to be old of at least 18 years and to have the legal capacity or to be a holder of a parental consent allowing you to make a order on the Site.

Any order carried out on the Site must correspond to the normal needs for a household.

1. Particular conditions of sale:
- The fact of placing an order implies whole adhesion and without reserve of the Purchaser (the Customer) in these conditions of use, other than all other documents. The present conditions of use override the conditions being able to be reproduced on the correspondence or the documents of the Purchaser (the Customer). All additions, erasures, modifications or suppression are null related to the present conditions of use which would not be taken on approval of Conua.com.No particular condition can, except formal and written acceptance of Conua.com, to prevail on the conditions of use. The Purchaser (the Customer) admits having taken knowledge, at the moment of the placing of order, the conditions of use stated on screen (denomination, price, component, weight, quantity, color, characteristics of the products, cost of the service of delivery).
- The placing of the order and its confirmation by the Purchaser (the Customer), materializes his acceptance full and whole of the particular conditions of sale. 

2. Fact sheets and use of Products:
- The photographs illustrating the products, do not enter the contractual field. If errors got there, to in no case, the responsibility for Conua.com could not be committed.
- The texts accompanying these photographs are the reproduction of information being reproduced on packing and/or the instructions communicated by the producer or distributors of the product. The Purchaser (the Customer) commits himself using the products personally and will have to conform to all the laws, regulations and/or directives applicable to the use of the products in his Country, the Purchaser (the Customer) attests that the use of the products concerns its whole responsibility without Conua.com being able to be to imply in an unspecified way in the event of complaint, damages which can ensue from the use of products by the Purchaser ( The Customer), to in no case, they cannot engage the responsibility for Conua.com.

3. Order :
- The Purchaser (the Customer) places order while clicking on the selected products then to follow the instructions (Panier solutions and protected Payment).
The order is the subject of a summary by taking again all the elements that the Purchaser (the Customer) confirms while clicking on the button "Confirm Order".
The Purchaser (the Customer) with the possibility of confirming or of cancelling the transaction in any time during the formation of the contract.

4. Confirmation of order :
- Any order will be taken into account only after acceptance of the payment.

- With the confirmation of the payment of the order, Conua.com confirms the acceptance of its order to the Purchaser (the Customer) by an automated E-mail.

- Conua.com reserves the possibility of not confirming an order for some reason that it is, holding in particular with the provisioning of the products, a problem relating to the received order, an abnormal order or a foreseeable problem relating to the delivery to be carried out. Despite everything our efforts, it may be that a restricted number among the articles being reproduced on our site comprises an error of price. (In the event of error of seizure on our basis of data which would post an abnormally low price or to exaggerate it will be impossible for us to deliver this product to you to the tariff which was posted at the time of your order).

Be however assured that we carry out the checking of the prices before sends your order. If the corrected price is lower than the price posted on the Site, we will apply you low the price. If the corrected price is higher than the price posted on the site at the time of your order, we will inform you and carry out the erroneous cancellation of the article unless you do not choose to accept the order at the new price, we propose to you to modify your choice.
- Conua.com will inform of it the Purchaser (the Customer) by any means.
All new order will be able to intervene only after regular payment by the Purchaser (the Customer) of the sums due under its preceding orders.

5. Delivery :

- The delivery of a product ordered on Conua.com, will be carried out by the means of the mail service, in parcel followed under 48 H (working day), after the confirmation of the payment. For the sendings the Abroad, the base of calculation of the forwarding costs is delivered by the mail service and/or conveying.
- The delivery is carried out with the address indicated on the purchase order, filled by the care of the Purchaser (the Customer).
- Are regarded as case of absolute necessity discharging the salesman (Conua.com) from his obligation to deliver, Interdictions of circulation, the war, the riot, the fire, the strikes, the accidents and impossibility of being supplied.
- The goods always travel to the risks of the recipient (the Purchaser (the Customer)). Always check your parcel with the arrival and exerted, if it were necessary, its recourse against the conveyor under 48h, even in the event of forwarding free of port (Except contrary convention, the salesman chooses the conveyor freely). In the case of a loss of parcel at the time of transport, the times of investigation can vary according to conveyors' and take from one to three weeks.
- For reasons of availability (out-of-stock , stop of production etc...) An order can be delivered in several times to the Purchaser (the Customer) who will pay only one time the expenses of delivery.
-If the Purchaser (the Customer) wishes several places of delivery, it will have to place as much from order with the dependent expenses of delivery.

6. Prices :
The price is expressed in Dollars US and/or Euro
- The transactions are always estimated in Dollars US and/or Euro.
- The price indicated on the fact sheet does not include the price of transport.
- The price indicated in the confirmation of order is the price final,  this price includes the price of the product, packing and the transport charges.Any tax, right or another service to pay pursuant to the payments country recipient, or of a country of transit, are the responsibility of the Purchaser (the Customer).

7. The payment :
- The invoiced price has the Purchaser (the Customer) is the price indicated on the confirmation of order sent by our care
- The price of the products is payable the cash the day of the effective order.
- The payment is carried out by check card on-line : By means of the protected payments set up by the bank of Conua.com.
- The order validated by the Buyer ( The Customer) will be considered actual only when the centres of concerned banking payments will have given their agreement.
- Conua.com reserves the right to put an order on standby and to require a document in proof of residence and a copy of the indentity card before the forwarding of the order. This measurement aims at making sure that the output person (the Purchaser (the Customer)) will be well that which placed the order and to avoid any fraudulent use of numbers of bank cards.
- PIn addition, Conua.com reserves the straight to refuse any ordering of a Purchaser (the Customer) with whom would exist a litigation.

8. Confidentiality
The straight of access to information and of respect of the private life are registered in the Charter of the straight and freedoms of the person and are governed in particular by the Code of ethics of Conua.com. The information and personal information collected for purposes of the remote sale are obligatory. This information is essential for the treatment and the routing of the orders, the establishment of the invoices and contracts of guarantee. The defect of information entails the not validation of the order.

The Purchaser (the Customer) has a straight of access, of modification, correction and suppression of the data which relate to it, that it can exert at Conua.com, by email in
Contact us

9. Retractation
The Purchaser (the Customer) has the legal time of retractation as from the reception of the products.
In the event of exchange or refunding, the Purchaser (the Customer) returns to his expenses the new article not open, in his packing of origin intact, accompanied by all the documents received, with the address being reproduced on packing.
Any request is to be addressed to Conua.com.
The return of the goods is carried out, with the risks of the purchaser. Any return of goods requires a number of return.
Conua.com will carry out the refunding of the sums paid by the Purchaser (the Customer), except for the expenses of delivery, within 30 maximum day, with reception of the products.

10. Litigations
This contract, Conua.com cannot be held for person in charge for the damage of any nature, materials, immaterial or physical, which could result from a misuse of the marketed products. The responsibility for Conua.com will be, in any event, limited to the amount of the order and could not be blamed for simple errors or omissions which could have remained despite everything the precautions taken in the presentation of the products. One is reminded that the respect of the provisions of this contract relating to the contractual guarantee supposes :
- that the Purchaser (the Customer) honours his financial commitments towards the salesman
- that the Purchaser (the Customer) uses the product in a normal way
The complaints or contestings will be always received with attentive benevolence, the good faith being always supposed at that which takes the trouble to make a statement on its situation.
In the event of litigation, the Purchaser (the Customer) will address himself by priority to the company to obtain a friendly solution.
If the complaint cannot be solved by the tradesman, this one should propose the recourse to a third party in order to arrive at an agreement. The choice of the third party would be allocated to the Purchaser (the Customer). With defect, all the contestings relative to the present CONDITIONS OF USE will be subjected to the Court of the Registered office of Conua.com.

 

Continue
See the Shopping Cart
See the Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart
Checkout
0 items
Specials
More Specials
Policosanol Red Yeast Rice nopal
Policosanol Red Yeast Rice nopal
33.34€
31.95€
Blow of heart
More blow of heart
More blow of heart
Bestsellers
01.Royal jelly 1g
02.Maca 500mg
03.Kudzu root and Acerola
04.Vision Lutein and zeaxanthin
05.Chitosan nopal
06.Ginkgo biloba
07.Harpagophytum
08.Garcinia cambogia
09.Nopal
10.Guarana
Farnηais - French Anglais - English Allemand - German Espanol - Spaniard
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
 Acerola, acerola C Vitamin B6
 Anxiety, nervous agitation
 Artichoke indigestion
 Articulations
 Benefits of medicinal plants
 Benefits of Sex
 Canneberge / Cranberry
 Charity and Voluntary Services
 Cocoa, chocolate
 Coenzyme Q10 collagen
 Desmodium adscendens
 Evening primrose oil
 Ginseng
 Green coffee fat burner - Svetol
 Hoodia Gordonii Europe
 Immune defenses
 Kudzu
 Lutein and zeaxanthin
 Maca organic capsules
 Memory
 Natural appetite suppressant
 Olivier cholesterol diabetes
 Pineapple cellulite, excess weig
 Probiotics and Prebiotics
 Promotion and Information
 Red Yeast Rice policosanol
 Soya lecithin
 Spirulina blue green algae
 Strengthen the immune system
 Stress and exams
 Taurine

     
 
Currencies
Flash-info
Secure Payments By Paypal
Affiliate Program | Shipping & Returns  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use |  Contact Us |  FAQ   
 Gift Voucher  |  Multivitamins  |  Cold and defences  |  Sight  |  Memory  |  Tea  |  Thinness  |  Antioxidant  |  Stress Fight  |  Vitality  |  Couple  |  Digestion and transit  |  Articulation  |  Circulation and Heart well being  |  Well being  |  Beauty  |  Immune system  | 

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Conua

Secure Payments By Paypal

Catalog RSS


| Aphrodisiaque - Arginine zinc - Damiana | regle |
| Sveneol - Svetol - NeOpuntia |
| Taurine energy power | Taurine |



View All of Our Categories   View All of Our Categories   Partners   Reviews - Information - Articles   New Articles

.
Conua™ Plantes et produits naturels - Pensez à vousConditions Générales de vente, institut de santé traditionnelle Digestransit Fenouil Romarin Artichaut Radis noir, Energy Shot Vitality 7 ampoules unicadose, Energy Shots Vitality a l'unité, Extrait de pépins de pamplemousse, Fucus, Con...
Achat Express
Catégories
 Anti-oxydant
 Anti-stress
 Beauté
 Bien être
 Chèques cadeaux
 Circulation et Bien être cardiaque
 Confort articulaire
 Défenses immunitaires
 Digestion et transit
 Froid et défenses
 Harmonie du couple
 Mémoire
 Minceur
 Multivitamines
 Thé
 Vision
 Vitalité
Coup de coeurPlus de coup de coeur
Newsletter
Recevez la newsletter et vos promotions
 
Indiquez votre email
Nouveautés
Plus de Nouveautés
Coenzyme Q10 collagène élastine marins
Coenzyme Q10 collagène élastine marins
47.45€
46.53€
 
Recherche avancée
Informations
Expédition & retours
Remarque sur la confidentialité
Conditions d'utilisation
Qui sommes nous
Contactez-nous
Plan du site
FAQ
Catalogue téléchargeable
FAQ Chèque cadeau
Collaboration
Programme d'affiliation
Accueil » Conditions Générales de vente

Conditions Générales de vente

 

 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre Conua.com et l'Acheteur (le Client). Le simple fait pour l'Acheteur (Le Client) de cliquer sur l'icône lui permettant d'avoir connaissance des présentes conditions générales de ventes et de commander un produit en application des présentes conditions générales de ventes, vaudra consentement irrévocable et définitif de la part de l'Acheteur (Le Client) sur toutes les dispositions figurant dans les conditions générales de ventes.
Ces conditions générales de ventes prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite. Elles sont applicables dans le Monde.
L'Acheteur (Le Client) reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente propres à chaque produit propose. Il déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.

Conditions pour effectuer une commande

Vous déclarez être majeur et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d'une autorisation parentale vous permettant d'effectuer une commande sur le Site.

Toute commande effectuée sur le Site doit correspondre aux besoins normaux d'un ménage.

1. Conditions particulières de vente :
- Le fait de passer une commande implique l'adhésion entière et sans réserve de l'Acheteur (Le Client) à ces conditions générales de ventes, à l'exclusion de tous autres documents. Les présentes conditions générales de ventes l'emportent sur les conditions pouvant figurer sur la correspondance ou les documents de l'Acheteur (Le Client). Sont nulles toutes adjonctions, ratures, modifications ou suppression portées sur les présentes conditions générales de ventes qui ne seraient pas revêtues de l'approbation de Conua.com . Aucune condition particulière ne peut, sauf acceptation formelle et écrite de Conua.com , prévaloir sur les conditions générales de ventes. L'Acheteur (Le Client) reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions générales de ventes énoncées sur écran (dénomination, prix, composant, poids, quantité, couleur, particularités des produits, coût de la prestation de livraison à domicile).
- La passation de la commande et sa confirmation par l'Acheteur (Le Client), matérialise son acceptation pleine et entière des conditions particulières de vente, seules applicables à la commande. 

2. Fiches produits et utilisation des Produits :
- Les photographies illustrant les produits, n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Si des erreurs s’y sont introduites, en aucun cas, la responsabilité de Conua.com ne pourra être engagée.
- Les textes accompagnant ces photographies sont la reproduction des informations figurant sur les emballages et/ou sur les modes d’emplois communiqués par le producteur ou distributeurs du produit. L'Acheteur (Le Client) s'engage à utiliser les produits personnellement et devra se conformer à toutes les lois, règlements et/ou directives applicables à l'utilisation des produits dans son Pays, l'Acheteur (Le Client) atteste que l'utilisation des produits relève de son entière responsabilité sans que Conua.com puisse être impliquer  d'une façon quelconque en cas de plainte, dommages pouvant découler de l'utilisation des produits par l'Acheteur (Le Client), en aucun cas, ils ne peuvent engager la responsabilité de Conua.com .

3. Commande :
- L'Acheteur (Le Client) passe commande en cliquant sur le ou les produits choisis puis suivre les consignes (solutions Panier et Paiement sécurisé).
La commande fait l’objet d’un récapitulatif en reprenant tous les éléments que l'Acheteur (Le Client) confirme en cliquant sur le bouton " passer la commande ".
L'Acheteur (Le Client) à la possibilité de confirmer ou annuler la transaction en tout temps durant la formation du contrat.

4. Confirmation de la commande :
- Toute commande ne sera prise en considération qu'après acceptation du paiement.

- A compter de la confirmation du paiement de la commande, Conua.com confirme l’acceptation de sa commande à l'Acheteur (Le Client) par un courrier électronique automatisé.

- Conua.com se réserve la possibilité de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, tenant en particulier à l’approvisionnement des produits, un problème concernant la commande reçue, une commande anormale ou un problème prévisible concernant la livraison à effectuer. Malgré tous nos efforts, il se peut qu'un nombre restreint parmi les articles figurant sur notre site comporte une erreur de prix. (En cas d'erreur de saisie sur notre base de donnée qui afficherait un prix anormalement bas ou exagérer il nous sera impossible de vous livrer ce produit au tarif qui a été affiché aux moment de votre commande).

Soyez assurés cependant que nous procédons à la vérification des prix avant l'envoie de votre commande. Si le prix corrigé est inférieur au prix affiché sur le Site, nous vous appliquerons le prix le plus bas. Si le prix corrigé est supérieur au prix affiché sur le site aux moment de votre commande, nous vous en informerons et procéderons à l'annulation de l'article erronée à moins que vous ne choisissiez d'accepter la commande au nouveau prix, nous vous proposons modifier votre choix.
- Conua.com en informera l'Acheteur (Le Client) par tout moyen.
Toute nouvelle commande ne pourra intervenir qu’après paiement régulier par l'Acheteur (Le Client) des sommes dues au titre de ses précédentes commandes.
Une participation aux frais d’envoi est ajoutée au montant de la commande (Voir les formalités des frais envoie).

5. La Livraison:

- La livraison d’un produit commandé sur Conua.com, sera effectuée par le biais des services Postaux, en colis suivi sous 48 h (jour ouvré ), a compter de la confirmation du paiement. Pour les envois à L’Etranger, la base de calcul des frais d’expéditions est délivrée par les services Postaux et/ou transporteurs.
- Nous mettons toute en œuvre pour trouver la solution la plus économique et la plus sur dans chaque cas de figure.
- La livraison est effectuée à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande, rempli par les soins de l'Acheteur (Le Client).
- Sont considérés comme cas de force majeur déchargeant le vendeur (Conua.com) de son obligation de livrer, Interdictions de circulation,la guerre, l’émeute, l’incendie, les grèves, les accidents et l’impossibilité d’être approvisionné.
- Les marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire (l'Acheteur (Le Client)). Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l’arrivée et ait exercé, s'il y avait lieu, ses recours contre le transporteur sous 48h, même en cas d'expédition franco de port (Sauf convention contraire, le vendeur choisit librement le transporteur).Dans le cas d'une perte de colis lors du transport, les délais d'enquête peuvent varier selon les transporteurs et prendre de une à trois semaines.
- Pour des raisons de disponibilité (rupture de stock, arrêt de la production etc…) Une commande peut être livré en plusieurs fois à l'Acheteur (Le Client) qui ne paiera qu’une fois les frais de livraison.
- Si l'Acheteur (Le Client) souhaite plusieurs lieux de livraison, il devra passer autant de commande avec les frais de livraison liés.

6. Les Prix :
Le prix sont exprimé en Dollars us et /ou en Euro
- Les transactions sont toujours estimées en Dollars us et /ou en Euro.
- Le prix indiqué sur la fiche produit ne comprend pas le prix de transport.
- Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, ce prix comprend le prix du produit, d’emballage et les frais de transport. Tout impôt, taxe, droit ou autre prestation à payer en application des règlements du pays destinataire, ou d'un pays de transit, sont à la charge de l'Acheteur (Le Client).

7. Le paiement :
- Le prix facturé a l'Acheteur (Le Client) est le prix indiqué sur la confirmation de commande envoyée par nos soins.
- Le prix des produits est payable au comptant le jour de la commande effective.
- Le paiement s’effectue par carte bancaire portant le sigle CB en ligne : au moyen des paiements sécurisés mis en place par la banque de Conua.com .
- La commande validée par l'Acheteur (Le Client) ne sera considérée effective que lorsque les centres de paiements bancaires concernés auront donné leur accord.
- Conua.com se réserve le droit de mettre une commande en attente et de demander un justificatif de domicile et une copie de la carte d'identité avant l'expédition de la commande. Cette mesure vise à s'assurer que la personne débitée (l'Acheteur (Le Client)) sera bien celle qui a passé la commande et à éviter toute utilisation frauduleuse de numéros de cartes bancaires.
- Par ailleurs, Conua.com se réserve le droit de refuser toute commande d’un Acheteur (Le Client) avec lequel existerait un litige.

8. Confidentialité
Les droits d’accès à l’information et de respect de la vie privée sont inscrits dans la Charte des droits et libertés de la personne et sont régis notamment par le Code de déontologie de Conua.com Les renseignements et informations nominatives collectées aux fins de la vente à distance sont obligatoires. Ces informations sont indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes, l'établissement des factures et contrats de garantie. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non validation de la commande.

L'Acheteur (Le Client) dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, qu'il peut exercer auprès de Conua.com , soit par courrier Conua.com (Adresse) soit par email à Contactez-nous

9. Rétractation
L'Acheteur (Le Client) dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 7 jours francs à compter de la réception des produits.
En cas d'échange ou remboursement, l'Acheteur (Le Client) renvoie à ses frais l'article neuf non descellés, dans son emballage d'origine, intact accompagné des notices d'emploi et documentations à l'adresse figurant sur l'emballage .
Toute demande est à adresser à Conua.com.
Le retour des marchandises s'effectue, au risques et périls de l'acheteur. Tout retour de marchandise nécessite un numéro de retour .
Conua.com procédera  au remboursement des sommes payées par l'Acheteur (Le Client), à l'exception des frais de livraison dans un délai maximum de 30 jours, à réception des produits..

10. Litiges
Le présent contrat, Conua.com ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'une mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés. La responsabilité de Conua.com sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne saurait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits. Il est rappelé que le respect des dispositions du présent contrat relatives à la garantie contractuelle suppose :
- que l'Acheteur (Le Client) honore ses engagements financiers envers le vendeur
- que l'Acheteur (Le Client) utilise le produit de façon normale
Les réclamations ou contestations seront toujours reçues avec bienveillance attentive, la bonne foi étant toujours présumée chez celui qui prend la peine d'exposer sa situation.
En cas de litige, l'Acheteur (Le Client) s'adressera par priorité à l'entreprise pour obtenir une solution amiable.
Si la plainte ne peut être résolue par le commerçant, celui-ci devrait proposer le recours à une tierce partie afin d'arriver à une entente. Le choix de la tierce partie reviendrait à l'Acheteur (Le Client). A défaut, toutes les contestations relatives aux présentes CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES seront soumises au Tribunal du Siège Social de Conua.com , quels que soient le lieu de livraison et le mode de paiement acceptés.

 

Continuer
Voir le panier/Valider l'achat
Voir le panier/Valider l'achat
Panier
Commander
0 produits
Frais de port économique à 0 € dès : 50.00€
Promotions
Plus de Promotions
Nopal 500mg
Nopal 500mg
14.99€
13.85€
Coup de coeur
Plus de coup de coeur
Plus de coup de coeur
Meilleures ventes
01.Gelée royale 1g
02.Maca 500mg
03.Kudzu racine et Acerola
04.Vision lutéine et zéaxanthine
05.Chitosan nopal
06.Ginkgo biloba
07.Harpagophytum
08.Garcinia cambogia
09.Energy Shots Vitality a l'unité
10.Nopal
Farnçais - French Anglais - English Allemand - German Espanol - Spaniard
Articles
Nouveaux Articles
Tous les Articles
 Acérola, acerola vitamines C B6
 Aide minceur - Minceur express
 Ananas cellulite, excès de poids
 Anxiété, agitation nerveuse
 Artichaut digestion difficile
 Articulations
 Bienfait des plantes médicinales
 Bienfaits des rapports sexuels
 Cacao, chocolat
 Canneberge / Cranberry
 Coenzyme Q10 collagène
 Coupe faim naturel
 Défense immunitaire
 Desmodium adscendens
 Ginseng
 Hoodia Gordonii Europe et France
 Huile d'onagre
 Kudzu (arreter de fumer)
 Lécithine de soja
 Levure de riz rouge policosanol
 Lutéine et zéaxanthine
 Maca Bio gélules
 Mémoire
 Olivier cholestérol diabète
 Probiotiques et Prébiotiques
 Promotion et information
 Renforcer le système immunitaire
 Spiruline algue bleue verte
 Stress examens
 Taurine
 Volontariat & caritatif

     
 
Devises
Programme d'affiliation | Expédition & retours  |  Remarque sur la confidentialité  |  Conditions d'utilisation |  Contactez-nous |  FAQ   
 Chèques cadeaux  |  Multivitamines  |  Froid et défenses  |  Vision  |  Mémoire  |  Thé  |  Minceur  |  Anti-oxydant  |  Anti-stress  |  Vitalité  |  Harmonie du couple  |  Digestion et transit  |  Confort articulaire  |  Circulation et Bien être cardiaque  |  Bien être  |  Beauté  |  Défenses immunitaires  | 

Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Conua

Sécurisé par Paypal. CB, VISA, Carte Aurore, Cofinoga & 4 étoile

Catalogue RSS


| Aphrodisiaque - Arginine zinc - Damiana | adaptogène |
| Sveneol - Svetol - NeOpuntia |
| Taurine energy power | Taurine |



Voir Toutes les Catégories   Voir Tous les Articles   Collaboration   Revues - Informations - Articles   Nouveaux Articles